Brian Compton // Lead Pastor

Connect with him:

instagram: @thebriancompton

facebook: Brian Compton

email: brian@hillcrest.ws

Andrea Compton // Worship Leader

Connect with her:

Instagram: @redcompton

Facebook: Andrea Compton

Email: andrea@hillcrest.ws

Tammy Bailey // Connections Pastor

Connect with her:

Instagram: @tammyjbailey

Email: tammy@hillcrest.ws

Courtney Lang // Early Childhood Director

Connect with her:

Instagram: @court9982

Facebook: Courtney Lang

Email: courtney@hillcrest.ws

Liz McClure // Kids Director

Connect with him:

Instagram: @erm7984

Facebook: Hillcrest Kids

Email: liz@hillcrest.ws

Marissa Matheny // Student Ministries Director

Connect with her:

Instagram: @hillcreststudents

Facebook: Hillcrest Students

Email: marissa@hillcrest.ws

Amber Miyasato // Operations Director

Connect with her:

Instagram: @ambermiyasato

Facebook: Amber Miyasato

Email: amber@hillcrest.ws

Thank you to Mother Bird Photography for taking these wonderful photos!